Donate

Facets

Contact Facets

General inquiries
800.331.6197
773.281.9075


Facets Cinémathèque Programming
Charles Coleman, charles@facets.org
773.281.9075 ext. 3042

Cinémathèque Hotline
latest schedule, showtimes and updates
773.281.4114


Facets Children + Youth Programs
Kathleen Beckman, kids@facets.org
773.281.9075 ext. 3037

Chicago International Children's Film Festival
Ann Vikstrom, Director, annv@facets.org
773.281.9075 ext. 3040

Field trips / School group sales
Ann Vikstrom, annv@facets.org
773.281.9075 ext. 3040

Development
Mary Visconti, mary@facets.org
773.281.9075 ext. 3052

Facets Kids streaming service
facetskids@facets.org

Birthday screenings
Kathleen Beckman, kids@facets.org
773.281.9075 ext. 3037


Facets Patron Circle Membership inquiries
rentals@facets.org 773.281.9075 ext. 3049


Facets Rentals
Matt Silcock, Chris Damen
rentals@facets.org
773.281.9075 ext. 3049


Sales & Distribution
sales, public performance rights, theatrical
Thavary Krouch, thavary@facets.org
773.281.9075 ext. 3053


Digital Media & Project Coordinator
Paul Gonter, paul@facets.org
773.281.9075 ext. 3043

Press Inquiries
Paul Gonter, paul@facets.org
773.281.9075 ext. 3043


Summer Film Institute
filminstitute@facets.org


Internship opportunities
internships@facets.org

Volunteer opportunities
volunteers@facets.org